People who really know me know that

November 22, 2009 at 12:34 am 2 comments

1. I love lists. I cannot function without them.

 

2. I love to feed people.

 

3. I own two of the most ridiculous cats in the universe.

 

4. I hope to be remembered for being kind.

 

5. Sometimes I will put things on my list that are about to be finished just for the satisfaction of crossing them off.

 

6. I can go to the grocery store without a list, but I’ll likely end up without something I need. I rarely end up with something I don’t need.

 

7. I love naps. Love. Naps.

 

8. Most days I love my job. Some days I like my job. Very rarely, if ever, do I hate my job. (I know I’m blessed.)

 

9. I do not like tomatoes. I do, however, like tomato-based things like tomato sauce and salsa.

 

10. I need to have a plan.

Entry filed under: every day life.

In case you need a reason compassion

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. maggie  |  November 28, 2009 at 7:35 am

    i think i own the other two most ridiculous cats in the universe. 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. Phoe  |  November 30, 2009 at 1:19 am

      They must be related. I never leave food out, but I left out some bread wrapped up in foil…silly me. The little one tore the foil apart and ate the bread. Stinker. And the big one eats paper. :sigh:

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories


